Maruga Victor

Photo

Maruga Victor

Login to contact the Candidate

  • Preferred : UCT+2
  • Expected : 500 USD/Month
  • Updated 6 months ago

occupational health and safety facilitator & safety practitioner

  • Age : 26 Years Old
  • Gender : female
  • Educational Attainment :- High School
  • Availability :- 40 Hours/week
  • Experience :- 3 Years

Good day
I would love to take this opportunity to introduce myself. I’m Maruga Victor I’m 26 years old and
would like to broaden my horizons. I am very spontaneous and very fond of new opportunities and
challenges.
I was an Au Pair for a year in the Netherlands where I learned to speak Dutch and worked with a
Down Syndrome boy. I always wanted to be a teacher but due to circumstances I could not achieve
that dream. I would like to take this opportunity to apply for this position.
I am currently a Occupational Health and Safety Facilitator and Administration for Safe Working
Practice. I love doing training and working with people, I have very good people skills and
communicative skills.
I have completed quite a few courses to make my curriculum vitae more attractive. I have been
Facilitating for the past year and i have been doing training for the past five years.
I hope this tells you a bit about me and i do hope you would give me an opportunity to prove myself
to you.

  • Administration
  • Facilitation
  • MS Word
  • Ubuntu Facebook
Education
2013-2015
Matric at Charlie Hofmeyr Ceres
2021-2023
Facilitator, Assessor, Design and develop at Chartall Business College
Experience
2021- Current
Admin and Facilitator at Safe Working Practice
Scroll to Top