Denise Van Heerden


Denise Van Heerden

Login to contact the Candidate

  • Preferred : UCT+2
  • Expected : 2000 USD/Month
  • Updated 1 month ago


  • Age : 56 Years Old
  • Gender : Female
  • Educational Attainment :- Diploma
  • Availability :- 40 Hours/week
  • Experience :- 25 Years

I am looking for REMOTE opportunities, (contract, part time or full time).

As a ‘Jill of all Trades’,  I have gained professional experience over 27+ years in the following roles:

🔹 office administration

🔹 financial management

🔹 VA/executive assistant

🔹 account management

🔹 operations management

🔹 business management

🔹 project management

🔹 customer excellence

🔹 sales development

🔹 business development

I successfully ran my own SME for 13 years, (soft skills training and learning & development resources for higher education):

Unfortunately, due to the COVID pandemic (as with many SME’s), the business suffered somewhat financially… hence searching for additional opportunities.

I have excellent computer skills and am proficient in the following:

🔹 Microsoft Windows (Word; Excel; PowerPoint)

🔹 Google Workspace

🔹 Slack (Messaging Platform)

🔹 Trello (Project Management)

🔹 HubSpot (CRM)

🔹 MYOB (a financial accounts package)

I am highly organized, self-motivated especially in a remote environment.  I have a strong work ethic with excellent communication and organisational skills and am very thorough with attention to detail.

You can also view personal testimonials on the Ninanathi website:


My personality type is Advocate (INFJ-T)

Scroll to Top